Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
David Martin, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Knoxville Gynecologic Cancer Specialists

David Martin, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Gynecologic Oncologist located in Knoxville, TN

18 total reviews

Dr. David Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morkovnikova L.
Submitted 07/14/19
In July 2013 cancer of uterus was found in me and dr.D.Martin carried out operation on its removed.And from now on I am under observation of dr. Martin.I completed a chemotherapy course and radiation.I was very lucky that i got to this doctor.I am convinced that he is a great expert.very attentive, sympathetie and kind. I am very grateful to the doctor Martin.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Martin is an extremely accomplished Dr. in my case he has brought me from stage 4 ovarian cancer, with a tube to pump my stomach and feeding on IV food to being what they term as clean for several months. I am still doing maintenance but without his help, and guidance as cancer specialist and his persistent coaching on how to get well I would not have made it this far! I praise him to all I come in contact with!,
Diane H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Office staff was pleasant, efficient, and friendly
Susanne W.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very calm and collected manner.
Teresa F.
Submitted 07/12/19
I always feel confident in Dr. Martin and his staff. He has always been there for me and answers all my questions. I would recommend him to others that need his care
Karen C.
Submitted 07/12/19
my experience has been amazing the past 17 years with Dr.Martin. He is a wonderful Dr.
Janice M.
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor and nurses were very kind and efficient. I have used Dr Matin for at least 10 years. He says he has prevented me from Cancer with my treatments. I would recommend this group. Tents
Janet B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Dr Martin and his staff! He was very thorough with diagnosis testing and explanations of procedures, testings, and surgery. There were no complications with any testing, procedures, surgery, and most importantly, insurance approval. I highly recommend Dr. Martin.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great doctor and staff!!
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone in Dr. Martin's Office is professional, kind, considerate, and positive. I look forward to my weekly visits to have fun with my "new family".
Faye B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love Dr. Martin! The wait I had at my last visit was extreme, though. I waited in the exam is room right at an hour. Also, I was told at the desk that with my visit being an annual, my insurance would pay it all, but I then received a bill for the copay. I wouldn’t want another gyno-oncologist, Dr. Martin is awesome.
Donna M.
Submitted 07/10/19
He takes the time to listen and answers any questions, Even when he is running late he never makes you feel rushed.
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr Martin is not only an excellent gynocological oncologist, but a kind and caring man. He and every one of his staff is compassionate and concerned about each and every patient. I could not have had better care.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Top notch care! Doctor and nursing staff are amazing! So much experience in one office! I have complete confidence that I am getting the best care available!
Stacey M.
Submitted 03/12/19
From the moment I met Dr. David Martin I knew God had sent him to be my doctor. With out him and his staff I would not be here today. I can't say enough wonderful things about him. Thank you Dr. Martin.
Yvette W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Martin. I was having some problems and was referred by my PCP. Dr. Martin spent time listening to my concerns and explained all of my options. The staff was very professional and kind. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel well taken care of.
Charlene U.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Martin and his team are outstanding! They are kind and compassionate. Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to his patients and answer questions. I had a great experience with KGCS and received excellent quality care.
Cindy H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Martin and his staff were very professional. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed by a friendly staff. Dr. Martin listened to my fears and concerns.